skip to Main Content
(650) 342-8326 Contact Us

Angela Antetomoso
Monday/Wednesday/Friday 3’s
aantetomoso@burlpres.org

Anabella Barrientos
Monday/Wednesday/Friday 2’s
abarrientos@burlpres.org

Michelle Lowell-Brogger
Monday-Thursday Pre-K
mlowell-brogger@burlpres.org

Kim DeWitt
Tuesday/Thursday 3’s
kdewitt@burlpres.org

Lynne Hurrell
Monday-Thursday Pre-K
lhurrell@burlpres.org

Diane Llamas
Monday/Wednesday/Friday 3’s
dllamas@burlpres.org

Salam Saba
Monday/Wednesday/Friday Pre-K
ssaba@burlpres.org

Katie Teele
Monday/Wednesday/Friday 2’s and Tuesday/Thursday 3’s
kteele@burlpres.org

Back To Top